Eastern European University Association Contact

 Contacts


Moscow,Main office

 Eastern European University Association

 tel: +7 495 769 27 39  Email: info@eeua.ru 


 Physical address:

 Presnenskaya naberezhnaya 8/1, office 551с

 Moscow, Russia


 Juridical address: 13-1-30 Gercena st., Pushkinskiy,  

 Moscow, Russia 141281



 Ассоциация восточно-европейских

 университетов

 тел: +7 495 769 27 39    email:  info@eeua.ru


 Адрес:

 Пресненская набережная 8/1, офис 551с

 Москва, Россия 123317


 Юридический адрес:

 141281 Московская область, Пушкинский р-н,

Правдинский, ул. Герцена, д. 30-1, офис 13

 Ассоциация восточно-европейских университетов


 

EEUA Regional offices

 Latin America


 ARGENTINA

BRAZIL

COLOMBIA

Ms. Anna Sergeeva

+541165202827 E-mail: argentina@eeua.ru 

 Buenos Aires, Argentina


 

 

MEXICO

 PERU

VENEZUELA

 Ms. Yulia Ulyashova
+52 555 074 95 42  E-mail: mexico@eeua.ru 

 Calle Gobernador Protasio Tagle 54, San Miguel Chapultepec II Secc, 11850 Ciudad de México, D.F., México


Ms. Alena Etnarovich
+51 994 653 166  

E-mail: peru@eeua.ru 

Av. Salaverry 774, Jesús María, Lima


Ms. Anna and Ms. Olga

+58 412 900 98 45    +58 424 801 44 54

E-mail: venezuela@eeua.ru 

 C.C. Galerías El Recreo, Epicentro (previa cita +58 412 900 98 45)


 

 Africa


 ANGOLA

BOTSWANA

 CAMEROON

Ms. Gyuzel Catumbo, Director

tel: +244 991 293 375,

 +244 930 527 592 

E-mail: angola@eeua.ru 

Avenida Talatona, Condomino Belas Business Park V, Torre Cuanza Sul, 6 Andar, Bairro Talatona, Luanda, Angola 


Ms. Tatiana Sharonova, Director

Phone +267 72 814 664⁠   

E-mail: botswana@eeua.ru 

iTowers, Gaborone, Botswana


 


 Nogha Nyemb Jean-Pierre Sinus, Directeur régional

+237 652 689 775  

E-mail: cameroun@eeua.ru 

Douala, Cameroun


 

DR CONGO

CONGO

EGYPT

 

 

Ms. Katarina Atef, Director

Phone +20 112 682 2229   

E-mail:egypt@eeua.ru 


 GHANA

 KENYA

 MOROCCO

Ms. Anastasia Solomon, Director
Phone 0-303-970-518 and 0-50-0551-777 E-mail ghana@eeua.ru
No 42B Spintex Road, Baatsona-Spintex.

Accra, Ghana

 

 


Ms. Elena Danilova, Director

Phone +254 711 827970   

E-mail:kenya@eeua.ru 

Nairobi Art Centre, James Gichuru rd.,

opp. Lavington Mall.

Nairobi, Kenya


Mr. Hishan, Directeur régional

Bureau: 0522 64 16 71 / 0522 64 16 99

GSM: 0636786391

E-mail: maroc@eeua.ru

Boulevard des Almohades, Casa Marina Business Center,  Tour Crystal 1, 10ème étage. Casablanca, Maroc 


NAMIBIA

 NIGERIA

RWANDA

 

Mr. George Gvasalia, Director

Phone +234 905 551 37 36  

E-mail: nigeria@eeua.ru 

6 Akin Olugbade Street, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria


 

 UGANDA

ZAMBIA

 

Mr Ochen Lino, Regional Director

mobile  +256 750 941439   

E-mail: uganda@eeua.ru

Tirupati Mazima mall on Ggaba road, 2nd floor, office 223. Kampala, Uganda


 


Eurasia


 INDONESIA

MALAYSIA

 PHILIPPINES

 

 Ms Amanda Gan, Director

Phone +60 12 829 8220   email malaysia@eeua.ru 

Russian Center for Science and Culture, 205, Lorong Ampang Dua, Off Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 

 

Ms. Sofi Ferrer, Director

Phone +63 995 457 1868    

E-mail: manila@eeua.ru 

Manila, Philippines

 

 

 PAKISTAN

THAILAND

 TURKEY

Mr. Waleed Shah, Director

Phone 0092 300 85 89 278    

E-mail: pakistan@eeua.ru 

office no 2 , trade center 3rd floor F11 Markaz, Islamabad, Pakistan


นายมิคาอิล ลาพิน

ผู้อำนวยการ

โทรศัพท์ +66 945 515 779   E-mail:: thailand@eeua.ru

กรุงเทพประเทศไทย



Ms. Irina Latina

 +90 537 697 09 10     

E-mail: istanbul@eeua.ru

Trump Tower, Kuştepe Mah. Mecidiyeköy Yolu Caddesi, No: 12 Kule: 2, Kat:18

Şişli, İstanbul, Türkiye


VIETNAM



 


 


 CHINA

Tatiana Reva, Ph.D. 列娃· 塔妮娅

Project Director 国际发展项目负责人

china@eeua.ru 

+86 15205451726     QQ 2753061772

Yantai, China

 

 UKRAINE

Ms Oksana Yukhymenko 

Senior Admission Specialist for Ukraine

ukraine@eeua.ru  

 +38 096 50 11 316

Ogareva 13, Sumy, Ukraine