Eastern European University Association Contact

 

 Contacts


Eastern European University Association

Main office, Moscow

tel: +7 495 769 27 39

Web: www.eeua.ru

Email: info@eeua.ru 

Physical address: Presnenskaya naberezhnaya 8, tower "St. Petersburg" office 551, Moscow, Russia

Juridical address: 13-1-30 Gercena st., Pushkinskiy, Moscow, Russia 141281

 


How to reach main office



Regional offices
 

Russia, additional office

Senior Admission specialist for Russia

Ms. Margarita Trushkina

russia@eeua.ru

+7 926 647 30 43

Moscow, Russia


Ukraine, Regional office 

Senior Admission Specialist for Ukraine

Ms. Oksana Yukhymenko

ukraine@eeua.ru 

 +38 096 50 11 316

Ogareva 13, Sumy, Ukraine


AsiaCountry Development Manager 国际发展项目负责人

Tatiana RevaPh.D列娃· 塔妮娅

china@eeua.ru 

+86 15205451726     QQ 2753061772

Yantai, China


Pakistan,  regional office

Mr. Waleed Shah, Director

pakistan@eeua.ru

+92 300 85 89 278

Islamabad, Pakistan

North America,  regional representative

Ms. Viktoriya Uryadova

canada@eeua.ru

+16476779809 

Toronto, Canda


Uganda, regional office

Mr Ochen Lino, Director

uganda@eeua.ru

+256 750 941439

Mazma mall on Gaba road, 2nd floor, office 223

Kampala, Uganda


Ghana, regional office

Dr Kwame Ofori Nkrumah, Director

ghana@eeua.ru

Accra, Ghana 

 

Turkey, regional office

Ms Irina Latina, Director

istanbul@eeua.ru

+90 537 697 09 10  

Istanbul, Turkey

Jordan, regional representative

Responsible to develop partnership network 

Eng. Nader Mohammed Shamroukh Hasan
+962 797 754 670