Eastern European University Association

All News

17 February 2015

Dear Survey Participants!

We are glad to announce the winners of the contest for the participants of our survey International University Cooperation Development 2015.


As per the contest rules the winners of the contest were divided into 2 groups.


1st group winners (8 survey participants randomly chosen to participate in one of IUNC conferences in 2015 for EUR 1 only):


IUNC North America

De Anza College (USA)

University of Montreal (Canada)


IUNC Eurasia

University of Porto (Portugal)

Suleyman Demirel University (Kazakhstan)


IUNC Middle East & Africa

Botho University (Botswana)

King Abdulaziz University


IUNC Latin America

University of Trinidad and Tobago

National University of Mexico (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México)



2nd group winners (first 60 participants of the survey who will receive a SPECIAL SOUVENIR from Russia)



La Salle University
Karabuk University
Instituto Politécnico Santarém
Institute for International Eductional Cooperation at Merseburg University of Applied Sciences
Tennessee Tech University
Utrecht University of Applied Sciences
Federal University of Pelotas
Universidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires
University of Indianapolis
University of Alberta
Universidade do Minho
HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management
Wroclaw Uniwersytet of Technology
University of Montreal
Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo - INTEC
Manitoba Education and Advanced Learning
Stratford University
Universidad Del Pedregal
Universidade do Porto
The University of Toledo
University of Utah
Aarhus School of Architecture
Claremont Lincoln University
University of Porto
Stetson University
University of Porto
Warnborough College
Universidad de Pinar del Río
University of Porto
Universidad Inca Garcilaso de la vega
Romanian-American University
Maharishi University of Management
FC College (A chartered university)
Universidad del Quindío (University of Quindio)
Universidad del Noreste
University of Porto
Suleyman Demirel University
University of Ribeirão Preto UNAERP
Universidad de Monterrey
University of Texas at San Antonio
Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia
Universidade de Fortaleza (Unifor)
Dirección General de Relaciones Internacionales
Universidad del Valle (Univalle)
VŠB- Tuo
Pontifical Catholic Unoversity of Puerto Rico
UCN University College of Northern Denmark
Universidad Nacional Arturo Jauretche
Universidad del Pacífico
McGill University
University of Alberta
Auckland Institute of Studies
Institute for Shipboard Education/Semester at Sea
Limkokwing University of Creative Technology
Arizona State University
University of Belgrade
Universidad Tecnológica de Honduras



*In order to receive the souvenir please provide your physical address to Ms Yulia info@eeua.ru not later than February 28, 2015.

** In order to receive 2 COMPLIMENTARY nights in Moscow please register for IUNC Eurasia Complimentary nights are granted only to IUNC Eurasia registered participants.



The results of the survey will be published on EEUA website and presented at the forthcoming IUNC conferences.

We greatly appreciate your answers and are looking forward to see you at IUNC conference!


All News